to the Top
Servicing AdvisiorsServicing Advisiors

Primary Loan Servicing & Origination

Your Loans Department

more ...

Your Loans Department

Servicing Advisors Deutschland GmbH has been managing real estate loan portfolios for banks and investors for more than ten years. Since 2012, we have specialised in managing performing loans (primary servicing) with a comprehensive range of services covering all property loan issues from the prolongation to the repayment of the loan. In providing these services, Servicing Advisors acts as the direct contact for the borrowers, a service previously provided by their bank branch.

One key benefit for lenders and borrowers is Servicing Advisors’ inclusion in the integrated loan platform of the LOANCOS Group, which offers borrowers complementary services from one source – for example within the process of a property sale – and opens up new options to banks and investors for managing their property loan portfolios.

Servicing AdvisorsServicing AdvisorsServicing Advisors
Origination of Mortgages
Non-Core Solutions
Transaction Advisory
Back Office Servicing

— Primary Loan Servicing & Origination —

Back Office Servicing

Comprehensive servicing of
performing-loan portfolios (i.e. on a white-label basis)


Managing payment processes


Established standards for process and compliance guidelines


Securitised and insurance coverage funded portfolios

We offer a comprehensive range of services that enable lenders easy entry into the “loan” asset class, without them having to provide operational resources.

more ...

Servicing Advisors meets all statutory and regulatory demands on the management of securitised and insurance coverage funded mortgage portfolios.

Our ongoing loan monitoring utilises the extensive experience of the companies of LOANCOS Group for the early identification of needs to act and minimises risks by means of a flexible dunning process. The regular determination and assessment of borrower creditworthiness and the calculation of the leverage ratio ensure that the services conform with Basel III regulations.

The management of the insurance asset directory ("Sicherungsvermögensverzeichnis") is just as much part of our modular product range as is the ongoing evaluation of the property.Property appraisals are based on statistical procedures and take place under the supervision and with the aid of the company’s own real estate experts and network partners.

A workflow-based software landscape enables efficient processes and a stable pricing model. The flexible reporting options guarantee transparency and fulfilment of all supervisory reporting obligations.

... less

Origination of Mortgages

Internal origination and processing
of mortgages


Direct transition to primary servicing


Trustee structures for increasing portfolio fungibility


Sourcing as an alternative acquisition strategy

Our range of services covering all stages of the loan origination value chain offers the perfect foundation for directly influencing the risk composition of the loan portfolio, always scalable for our clients, even in the event of volatile granting of loans.

more ...

Servicing Advisors helps banks and insurance companies build up and grow their real estate loan portfolios. The models and structures we have developed over the years enable even institutional investors a simple entry into the “loan” asset class, also in the granular, residential property field.

Using predefined criteria, experienced experts manage the involved sales channels, from listing in the customary comparative portals through to integrating the client’s own exclusive sales organisation. This includes the ongoing analysis of the portfolio’s risk/return clusters and the adjustment of the loan-granting parameters for controlling the portfolio profile. A flexible scoring model also ensures cost and risk-oriented contractual terms.

In this capacity, Servicing Advisors also acts as an extended workbench by taking care of the entire process, from the loan application to the loan disbursement and on to the subsequent integration into the primary servicing on the integrated loan platform.

Specially designed trustee models supported by Servicing Advisors lastingly increase the fungibility and liquidity of loan portfolios. The specific management of the portfolio’s trustee structure offers banks and investors inexpensive and flexible options when changing their strategic orientation.

... less

Non-Core Solutions

Active management of the portfolio structure


Risk-minimising reduction of mortgage portfolios


Flexible solutions on a portfolio or loan-to-loan basis


Use of the partner bank network

Our goal is to use our prominent position on the market to identify potential for our clients, to generate transactions as a deal maker and to thus gain access for our clients to off-market opportunities.

more ...

The period for holding mortgage portfolios on the accounts of the lenders has continued to shorten in recent years. Servicing Advisors offers innovative and efficient solutions for active portfolio adjustment.

Based on systematic segmentation taking into account the risk/return profile, we have developed processes for achieving flexible solutions together with the borrowers on a loan-to-loan basis. The refinancing channels that fit the portfolio structure are selected from the large LOANCOS Group network.

Holders of non-core portfolios also benefit from the LOANCOS Group’s networking with banks and investors. Based on a portfolio analysis, loan tranches are matched with the buyer’s investment profile in order to find opportunities for transactions with sub-portfolios within the client network. This offers additional options for the portfolio holder.

... less

Transaction Advisory


Extensive sell/buy-side due-diligence expertise


Analysis of complex portfolio structures


Use of the historical recovery rates(track record)


Access to red data rooms via H&S Hanseatic Legal

Potential buyers benefit not only from our employees’ extensive experience, but also from the back-testing of our models with the actual portfolio results in the subsequent servicing – something that sets us apart from pure consulting companies.

more ...

Servicing Advisors offers extensive and modular due-diligence services for the sale and purchase of loan and real-estate portfolios. The networking within LOANCOS Group guarantees the reliable evaluation of complex mixed portfolios of performing, non-performing, unsecured loans and real estate, from one source.

The combination of our expertise in the fields of portfolio modelling, real estate and claims management ensures the decisive transparency in both transaction directions.

The extensive practical experience of our specialist teams in the reduction of non-core portfolios, in particular in the field of performing-loan portfolios, is an inherent part of the evaluation process. This allows for a realistic estimate of various different retention and exit scenarios..

Thanks to our close link to the legal firm H&S Hanseatic Legal, which specialises in loan advisory services, we also provide an excellent legal and commercial analysis of performing loans from one source.

... less

zum Start
Servicing AdvisiorsServicing Advisiors

Primary Loan Servicing & Origination

Ihre Kreditabteilung

Mehr ....

Ihre Kreditabteilung

Die Servicing Advisors Deutschland GmbH betreut seit mehr als 10 Jahren Immobilienkreditportfolios für Banken und Finanzinvestoren. Seit 2012 erfolgte die Spezialisierung auf die Betreuung von Performing Loans (Primary Servicing) mit einem vollumfänglichen Service rund um den Immobilienkredit von der Zinsanpassung bis zur Rückzahlung des Darlehens. Servicing Advisors agiert hierbei als direkter Ansprechpartner für die Darlehensnehmer, wie diese es von ihrer Bankfiliale kennen.

Ein entscheidender Vorteil für Darlehensnehmer und Darlehensgeber ist hierbei die Vernetzung der Servicing Advisors auf der integrierten Loan-Plattform der LOANCOS-Gruppe, die Darlehensnehmern komplementäre Dienstleistungen aus einer Hand – zum Beispiel im Zuge eines Immobilienverkaufes – bietet und Finanzinvestoren und Banken zusätzliche Handlungsalternativen in der Steuerung ihrer Immobilienkreditportfolios eröffnet.

Servicing AdvisorsServicing AdvisorsServicing Advisors
Marktfolge-Servicing
Origination von Immobilienkrediten
Non-Core Solutions
Transaction Advisory

— Primary Loan Servicing & Origination —

Marktfolge-Servicing

Komplett-Betreuung von
Performing-Loan-Portfolios (u. a. als White-Label)


Abwicklung des Zahlungsverkehrs


Etablierte Standards für Prozess- und Compliance-Richtlinien


Verbriefte und deckungsstockbasierte Portfolios

Wir bieten durch den vollumfänglichen Service aus einer Hand einen einfachen Einstieg in die Assetklasse "Loan", ohne dass operative Ressourcen aufseiten des Darlehensgebers gebunden werden.

mehr ...

Servicing Advisors erfüllt alle gesetzlichen und regulatorischen Anforderungen zur Betreuung von verbrieften und deckungsstockbasierten Immobilienkreditportfolios.

Die laufende Kreditüberwachung nutzt die umfangreichen Erfahrungswerte der Unternehmen der LOANCOS-Gruppe zur frühzeitigen Identifizierung von Handlungspotenzialen und minimiert Risiken durch einen flexiblen Mahnprozess. Die regelmäßige Feststellung und Beurteilung von Adressbonitäten und die Ermittlung der Leverage-Ratio stellen die Basel-III-Konformität der Dienstleistungen sicher.

Die Führung des Sicherungsvermögensverzeichnisses zählt ebenso zum modularen Produktangebot wie die laufende Bewertung der Immobiliensicherheiten auf Basis statistischer Verfahren unter Aufsicht und mit Unterstützung der internen Immobilienexperten und vernetzten Partner.

Eine workflowbasierte Softwarelandschaft erlaubt effiziente Prozesse und ein stabiles Pricing-Modell. Die flexiblen Reporting-Möglichkeiten gewährleisten Transparenz und die Erfüllung aller aufsichtsrechtlichen Meldepflichten.

... weniger

Origination von Immobilienkrediten

Origination und Processing von Immobilienkrediten aus einer Hand


Direkter Übergang in das Primary Servicing


Trustee-Strukturen zur Erhöhung der Portfolio-Fungibilität


Sourcing als alternative Akquisitions-Strategie

Unser Serviceangebot über alle Wertschöpfungsstufen der Loan Origination bietet eine perfekte Grundlage zur direkten Beeinflussung der Risikokomposition der Kreditportfolios, jederzeit skalierbar für unsere Kunden, auch bei volatiler Kreditvergabe.

mehr ...

Servicing Advisors unterstützt Banken und Versicherungsunternehmen beim Aufbau und Ausbau ihrer Immobilienkreditportfolios. Die über Jahre entwickelten Modelle und Strukturen ermöglichen auch institutionellen Investoren einen einfachen Einstieg in die Assetklasse "Loan", auch im granularen, wohnwirtschaftlichen Bereich.

Auf Grundlage der definierten Kriterien steuern erfahrene Experten die angeschlossenen Vertriebskanäle, vom Listing in den bekannten Vergleichsportalen bis zur Einbindung eines kundeneigenen Exklusivvertriebes. Hierzu zählen die laufende Analyse der Risiko-/Rendite-Cluster des Portfolios und die Anpassung der Kreditvergabeparameter zur Steuerung des Portfolioprofils. Ein flexibles Scoring-Modell stellt zudem eine kosten- und risikoorientierte Konditionsgestaltung sicher.

Servicing Advisors agiert hier außerdem als verlängerte Werkbank durch Übernahme des kompletten Prozesses vom Kreditantrag bis zur Auszahlung und der anschließenden Übernahme in die Bestandsbetreuung auf der integrierten Loan-Plattform (Primary Servicing).

Speziell entwickelte und durch Servicing Advisors betreute Trustee-Modelle erhöhen nachhaltig die Fungibilität und Liquidität von Kreditportfolios. Die gezielte Steuerung der Treuhandstruktur des Portfolios bietet Banken und Finanzinvestoren kostengünstige und flexible Handlungsalternativen bei Änderungen der strategischen Ausrichtung.

... weniger

Non-Core Solutions

Aktive Steuerung der Portfoliostruktur


Risikoschonender Abbau von Immobilienkreditbeständen


Flexible Lösungen auf Portfolio- oder Loan-to-loan-Basis


Nutzung des Partnerbanken-Netzwerkes

Unser Ziel ist es, durch unsere exponierte Marktstellung Potenziale für unsere Kunden zu identifizieren, um als Dealmaker Transaktionen zu generieren und unseren Kunden damit Zugang zu Offmarket-Opportunitäten zu verschaffen.

mehr ...

Die Haltedauer von Immobilienkreditportfolios in den Bilanzen der Kreditgeber hat sich in den letzten Jahren weiter verkürzt. Servicing Advisors bietet innovative und effiziente Lösungen zur aktiven Portfolioanpassung.

Auf Basis einer systematischen Segmentierung unter Berücksichtigung des Risiko-Rendite-Profils wurden etablierte Prozesse entwickelt, um flexible Lösungen in Abstimmung mit den Darlehensnehmern auf einer Loan-to-loan-Basis zu erreichen. Aus dem umfangreichen Netzwerk der LOANCOS-Gruppe werden die entsprechenden, zur Portfoliostruktur passenden Umfinanzierungskanäle ausgewählt.

Bestandshalter von Non-Core-Portfolios profitieren außerdem von der Vernetzung der LOANCOS-Gruppe mit Banken und Investoren. Auf Basis einer Portfolioanalyse werden Kredittranchen mit dem Anlageprofil auf Käuferseite gematcht, um innerhalb des Kundennetzwerkes Opportunitäten zur Transaktion von Teilportfolios aufzuzeigen und dem Portfolioinhaber somit zusätzliche Handlungsalternativen zu bieten.

... weniger

Transaction Advisory


Umfangreiche Due-Diligence-Expertise
Sell-/Buy-Side


Bewertung komplexer Portfoliostrukturen


Nutzung der historischen Verwertungsergebnisse (Track Record)


Zugang zu roten Datenräumen über
H&S Hanseatic Legal

Potenzielle Käufer profitieren nicht nur von der umfangreichen Erfahrung unserer Mitarbeiter, sondern auch vom Back-Testing der Modelle mit den tatsächlichen Portfolio-Ergebnissen im anschließenden Servicing, was uns von reinen Beratungsunternehmen unterscheidet.

mehr ...

Die Servicing Advisors bietet umfangreiche und modulare Due-Diligence-Services zum Ankauf und Verkauf von Loan- und Real-Estate-Portfolios. Durch die Vernetzung innerhalb der LOANCOS-Gruppe ist auch die sichere Bewertung von komplexen Mischportfolios aus Performing, Non-Performing, Unsecured Loans und Immobilien aus einer Hand gewährleistet.

Die Kombination der Expertise in den Bereichen Portfolio-Modellrechnung, Real Estate und Forderungsmanagement schafft in beiden Transaktionsrichtungen entscheidende Transparenz.

Insbesondere im Bereich von Performing-Loan-Portfolios fließen die umfangreichen praktischen Erfahrungen der Spezialisten-Teams zum Abbau von Non-Core-Portfolios in den Bewertungsprozess ein und erlauben eine realistische Einschätzung verschiedener Halte- und Exit-Szenarien.

Durch die Vernetzung mit der auf Loan Advisory spezialisierten Anwaltskanzlei H&S Hanseatic Legal ist auch im Bereich Performing Loans eine fundierte rechtliche und wirtschaftliche Analyse aus einer Hand gewährleistet.

... weniger